Home / Reviews

Reviews

145 reviews on Uniiti

100% vrais avis, vérifiés.

P

Paul M. rated 5/5

Had a great dinner for 7 people. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They made a great wine suggestion for us to pair with the food we ordered. We ordered a variety of appetizers, entrees and desserts. The veal kidneys with mashed potatoes was fantastic as were the duck filets. We’ll definitely be coming back.

9 days ago suite à une réservation


E

Emmanuel S. rated 5/5

Très bonne table. Frais varié et savoureux. Très bon rapport qualité prix et service rapide au déjeuner. Je reviendrai assurément

20 days ago suite à une réservation


S

Simone C. rated 4/5

Great food, nice atmosphere. Don’t go if you are in a hurry… especially trying to pay takes a very long time since they have handwritten bills.

1 months ago suite à une réservation


A

Anita V. rated 3/5

The food was very delicious and the prices are good. But unfortunately they first forgot the desert of one of us. The waiter and waitress were very friendly but there were too many guests for just three of them. We waited 25 minutes for the bill, although we asked them twice for it. Then we went to the counter to pay because we didn‘t want to wait even longer.

1 months ago suite à une réservation


P

Pascal A. rated 5/5

Restaurant très agréable, excellente cuisine avec une saveur suave en bouche. La carte des vin est parfaite et le Pessac Leognan au verre est divin. N'hésitez pas ! (Ps : pour ceux qui ont commenté que le service n'était pas au rendez-vous, je crois qu'il suffit d'être poli et gentil avec eux pour avoir en échange de bons échanges). Pascal

1 months ago suite à une réservation


V

Victoire B. rated 5/5

2 months ago suite à une réservation


B

Barra J. rated 1/5

2 months ago suite à une réservation


M

Marina M. rated 4/5

2 months ago suite à une réservation


T

Tony h. rated 4/5

2 months ago suite à une réservation


N

Nathalie L. rated 5/5

Excellent accueil, très bonne cuisine et service rapide et efficace : nous avons tous beaucoup apprécié !

2 months ago suite à une réservation


Vous pouvez aussi nous retrouver sur…
/ / / / /

Le Saotico

96 Rue de Richelieu, 75002 Paris, France

+33142960320

Suivez toute l'actualité de Le Saotico

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et restez informés des prochains évènements et promotions.